资讯

Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials were left ...
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-stroke penalty after the second round of the 153rd British Open for causing his ball to move ...
Shane Lowry has been assessed a two-shot penalty for his golf ball moving in the rough on the 12th hole of the British Open.
Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials will have ...
PORTRUSH, Northern Ireland — If anybody stepped to the first tee at Portrush with a powerful memory, it was Shane Lowry. He ...
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after his ball moved following a practice swing during Friday’s second round at ...
Shane Lowry was assessed a two-stroke penalty for accidentally causing his ball to move and failing to replace it to its original p ...
PORTRUSH, Northern Ireland — Irishman Shane Lowry, who won the British Open the last time it was played at Portrush, was ...
It appears that Shane Lowry may have committed a rules infraction during Round 2 of the 2025 Open Championship at Royal ...
Shane Lowry was given a two-stroke penalty after the second round of the Open Championship at Royal Portrush Golf Club on ...
Shane Lowry unleashing F-bomb rants during golf tournaments is certainly nothing new. He did it at this year's PGA ...
Lowry was assessed a two-shot penalty after rules officials determined that he caused his ball to move during Friday’s second round of the Open Championship.